Map of the Castle Hill
1
2
3
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Contact us
Contact

Zamek Cieszyn


Ul. Zamkowa 3 a, b, c
43-400 Cieszyn, Poland
telefon: +48 33 851 08 21
faks: +48 33 8510821 wew. 16
e-mail: info@zamekcieszyn.pl
www.zamekcieszyn.pl


NIP 5482634242
REGON 24 18 12 688
Bank Śląski o/Wodzisław konto nr: 53 1050 1403 1000 0022 8888 9161

Opening hours
Administration:
monday - friday: 7.30-15.30
Exhibitions:
everyday: 9.00-17.00
Offices:
monday - friday: 8.00-17.00
the Piast Tower,
the Rotunda of St. Nicolas:


open everyday:
January, February, November, December: 10.00 - 16.00
March, April, October: 10.00-17.00
May, September: 10.00- 18.00
June, July, August: 10.00-19.00

Our team
Magdalena Chorąży-Suchy
+48 33 851 08 21 wew.10
info@zamekcieszyn.pl
Lubomira Trojan
+ 48 33 851 08 21 wew. 30
ltrojan@zamekcieszyn.pl
Małgorzata Jarema
+ 48 33 851 08 21 wew. 18, 35
mjarema@zamekcieszyn.pl
Aleksandra Obracaj
+ 48 33 851 08 21 wew. 21
aobracaj@zamekcieszyn.pl
Wioletta Beczek
+48 33 851 08 21 wew. 34
wbeczek@zamekcieszyn.pl
Joanna Malorny
+48 33 851 08 21 wew. 14 lub 17
jmalorny@zamekcieszyn.pl
Krzysztof Dorda
+48 33 851 08 21 wew. 13
kdorda@zamekcieszyn.pl
Gabriela Kasztura
+48 33 851 08 21 wew. 10
gkasztura@zamekcieszyn.pl
Maciej Urbaś
+48 33 851 08 21
murbas@zamekcieszyn.pl
Krzysztof Mołdrzyk
+48 33 851 08 21

Renata Szuta
+ 48 33 851 08 21 wew.12
rszuta@zamekcieszyn.pl
Barbara Sojka
+ 48 33 851 08 21 wew.15
bsojka@zamekcieszyn.pl
Beata Mońka
+48 33 851 08 21 w. 56
bmonka@zamekcieszyn.pl
Agnieszka Fizek
+ 48 33 851 08 21 wew. 14 lub 17
apietrzyk@zamekcieszyn.pl
Find us on a map
getting to Zamek Cieszyn
Googlemaps / Zamekcieszyn.pl
Contact form:
Send